Business Solutions (Artificial Intelligence)

  • Home
  • Business Solutions (Artificial Intelligence)

Artificial intelligence and its superior ability to think, analyze data, predict the future and assist in decision-making has become an indisputable strategic choice to achieve the competitive advantage of these organizations in their various fields and improve their continuous performance through:

1.Automating processes and tasks

2.Providing predictions through automated learning and analysis of data patterns.

3.To understand customers problems faster and provide more efficient solutions.

4.Comprehensiveness in data analysis and interconnection.

1. Artificial Intelligence: Artificial intelligence and its superior ability to think, analyze data, predict the future and assist in decision-making has become an indisputable strategic choice to achieve the competitive advantage of these organizations in their various fields and improve their continuous performance through:

1.Automating processes and tasks

2.Providing predictions through automated learning and analysis of data patterns.

3.To understand customers problems faster and provide more efficient solutions.

4.Comprehensiveness in data analysis and interconnection.

Some of the most important artificial intelligence systems include

A- IOT: Technology that allows wireless systems to connect to other devices with the same specifications through information sent through the network (4G/3G/2G) to an electronic application (software program) located in the control rooms for data analysis and control purposes.


B- Robotics

  • 2- custom app: Provide the best technological means that help you facilitate and ensure the best performance of the systems and the organization.
  • 3- The mobile application: Providing the best technological means that help you facilitate and ensure the best performance of the systems and the organization.
  • 4- Chatbot : Automated chat systems interact dynamically and effectively in proportion to customer inquiries and needs, providing them with a better experience in the least possible time and permanently gaining their satisfaction and loyalty.

Some of the most important artificial intelligence systems include

A- IOT: Technology that allows wireless systems to connect to other devices with the same specifications through information sent through the network (4G/3G/2G) to an electronic application (software program) located in the control rooms for data analysis and control purposes.

B- Robotics: The use of robots is no longer limited to industrial processes, with the development of artificial intelligence sciences, business understanding, the ability to recognize visual elements and continuous learning. Robots have entered new areas for routine or complex tasks, or high-risk to the fullest.

People can communicate and interact with robots through mobile applications or directly by inserting text for robot or voice recognition by robot.

Accordingly, The robot can provide the person with information in voice, text, visual presentation, implementation of a service, direct the customer to specific procedures or even take the customer on a tour within the place where he is located such as companies, commercial markets, banks or hospitals and state facilities to provide a unique and distinctive experience to the customer to the fullest possible, permanent and continuous in order to achieve the customer's satisfaction.

C- Chatbox: The automated chat bots that have become a reality in the daily life and practices of different governments and organizations have contributed to providing services in a more professional, speedy and accurate manner rather than traditional old methods.

Artificial Intelligence and Automated Education systems have contributed to providing a unique experience for the beneficiaries

Automated chat systems (talking with robots and software) have become an essential part of many organizations, whether to respond to repeated customer inquiries, to execute certain requests or to conduct some high-level operations automatically.

Where the systems of artificial intelligence, automated learning and analysis of permanent inputs have enabled the development of these systems and the performance of their tasks distinctly, and provide training and recruitment costs for the human cadres necessary to carry out such tasks.

حلول الاعمال (الذكاء الاصطناعي)

  • Home
  • حلول الاعمال (الذكاء الاصطناعي)

الذكاء الصناعي وقدرته الفائقة على التفكير وتحليل البيانات والتنبؤ بالمستقبل والمساعدة باتخاذ القرارات أصبح خياراً استراتيجيا لايقبل الجدل بما يحقق الميزة التنافسية لتلك المنظمات بمختلف مجالاتها وتحسين أدائها المستمر من خلال:

1-  أتمتة العمليات والمهام

2-  تقديم التنبؤات من خلال التعلم الالي وتحليل أنماط البيانات.

3-  لفهم مشاكل العملاء بشكل أسرع وتقديم حلول أكثر كفاءة.

4-  الشمولة في تحليل البيانات والترابط بينها.

1- الذكاء الصناعي وقدرته الفائقة على التفكير وتحليل البيانات والتنبؤ بالمستقبل والمساعدة باتخاذ القرارات أصبح خياراً استراتيجيا لايقبل الجدل بما يحقق الميزة التنافسية لتلك المنظمات بمختلف مجالاتها وتحسين أدائها المستمر من خلال:

1-  أتمتة العمليات والمهام

2-  تقديم التنبؤات من خلال التعلم الالي وتحليل أنماط البيانات.

3-  لفهم مشاكل العملاء بشكل أسرع وتقديم حلول أكثر كفاءة.

4-  الشمولة في تحليل البيانات والترابط بينها.

من أهم أنظمة الذكاء الصناعي

A- IOT: تكنولوجيا تسمح للأنظمة اللاسلكية الاتصال بأجهزة أخرى تتمتع بنفس المواصفات من خلال المعلومات اللي يتم إرسالها عن طريق الشبكة (4G/3G/2G) الى تطبيق الكتروني (software program) الموجودة بغرف التحكم لغايات تحليل البيانات ومراقبتها.


B- Robotics

  • 2- تطبيق مخصص : تقديم أفضل وسائل التكنلوجيها التي تساعدك على تسهيل وضمان أفضل أداء للأنظمة والمنظمة.
  • 3- تطبيق الهاتف الجوال : تقديم أفضل وسائل التكنلوجيها التي تساعدك على تسهيل وضمان أفضل أداء للأنظمة والمنظمة.
  • 4- Chatbot : أنظمة الدردشة الالية تتفاعل بشكل ديناميكي وفعال بما يتناسب مع استفسارات واحتياجات العملاء بما يوفر لهم تجربة أفضل بأقل وقت ممكن وكسب رضاهم وولائهم بشكل دائم.

من أهم أنظمة الذكاء الصناعي

A- IOT: تكنولوجيا تسمح للأنظمة اللاسلكية الاتصال بأجهزة أخرى تتمتع بنفس المواصفات من خلال المعلومات اللي يتم إرسالها عن طريق الشبكة (4G/3G/2G) الى تطبيق الكتروني (software program) الموجودة بغرف التحكم لغايات تحليل البيانات ومراقبتها.

B- Robotics: لم يعد استخدام الروبوتات مقتصرا على العمليات الصناعية، فمع تطور علوم الذكاء الصناعي وفهم الاعمال والقدرة على التعرف على العناصر المرئية والتعلم المستمر دخلت الروبوتات مجالات جديدة للقيام بالمهام الروتينية او المعقدة او ذات الخطورة العالية على اكمل وجه.

حيث يمكن للأشخاص التواصل والتفاعل مع الروبوتات من خلال تطبيقات مخصصة للجوالات او بشكل مباشر من خلال ادخال النص للربوت او خاصية التعرف الصوتي من قبل الربوت.

وبناء عليه فان الربوت يمكن ان يقوم بتزويد الشخص بمعلومات بشكل صوتي او نصي او عرض مرئي  أو تنفيذ خدمة ما او القيام بارشاد العميل الى إجراءات محددة او حتى اصطحاب العميل بجولة داخل المكان المتواجد فيه مثل الشركات او الأسواق التجارية او البنوك او المستشفيات و مرافق الدولة لتقديم تجربة فريدة ومميزة للعميل على اكمل وجه ممكن وبشكل دائم ومستمر بما يحقق رضى العميل.

C- Chatbox: أسهمت ربوتات الدردشة (الدرشة الالية) التي اصحت واقعا ملموسا في الحياة اليومية والممارسات للحكومات والمنظمات المختلفه لتقديم الخدمات بطريقة اكثر احترافية وسرعة ودقة بدلا من الطرق التقليدية القديمة.

حيث أسهمت أنظمة الذكاء الصناعي والتعليم الالي بتقديم تجربة مميزة للمستفنيدن

أصبحت أنظمة الدردشة الالية (التحدث مع الربوتات والبرمجيات) جزء أساسي في العديد من المنظمات سواء للرد على الاستفسارات المتكررة من العملاء او تنفيذ بعض الطلبات او اجراء بعض العمليات عالية المستوى بشكل تلقائي.

حيث مكنت أنظمة الذكاء الصناعي والتعلم الالي وتحليل المدخلات الدائمة لتطوير هذه الأنظمة وأداء مهامها بشكل متميز ، وتوفير تكاليف التدريب والتوظيف للكوادر البشريه اللازمة للقيام بمثل تلك المهام،